Thank You to Everyone Who Helped Me Win on Cover Wars!

And the winner is . . . Charles French! Groovy, baby. 🙂

charles french words reading and writing

cover-wars-winner-badge

Thank you to everyone who helped me in this Cover Wars contest at authorshout.com.  I know that I was a bit of a pest with my posts about voting for me, so  I do apologize if I went overboard.  To all who helped me with voting and with excellent suggestions on how to reach people–Thank you!!! I have received a great deal of aid from my wife, family, friends, and friends from the wonderful community I have found at WordPress.

thank-you-hand-226358_960_720

(https://pixabay.com)

I also want to thank Judy Bullard at customebookcovers@cox.net for her wonderful work on my book. I will certainly work with her again, and I give her my highest recommendation.

wp-1476386546701-maledicus 

Please follow the following links to find my novel:

ebook

Print book

Thank you!

The book trailer:

Maledicus:Investigative Paranormal Society Book I

My radio interview:

interview

View original post

One thought on “Thank You to Everyone Who Helped Me Win on Cover Wars!

Leave a Reply

