My Newest Book Is Out and I’m Excited!

Motivation, people! I’m so happy for this fellow author! Where’s the wine? Time to celebrate.

E. Rose Sabin

I have a new book out now in the Kindle edition and soon to come out as a trade paperback. Its title is A Mix of Magics, and it is the third book in the Arucadi: The Beginning series. When I started working on it, I expected that series to be a trilogy, and that this book would complete it. But as I approached the ending, I decided I’d need a fourth book to complete the series. However, as I don’t like cliffhanger endings, the story in this novel is complete. And here’s the cover art: Front cover_Mix_of_Magics

Quite a few characters from Mistress of the Wind and Bringers of Magic appear in the novel, so although I’ve tried to supply all the information a reader will need who reads this book, it will be clearer to those who have read the first two books. But, I repeat, the story told…

View original post 413 more words

Leave a Reply

